Employees

TACFTD under SSML employees:

Director
Ilona Ogurcova
Tel.: (8 5) 233 7111, mob.tel. (8 645) 04 779 email: ilona.ogurcova@tpnc.lt

Deputy Director 
Elena Nekrošaitė
Tel.: (8 5) 273 4796, email: elena.nekrosaite@tpnc.lt


Chief Specialist
Laima Gubystienė
Tel.: (8 5) 273 4796, email: laima.gubystiene@tpnc.lt

Accounting:
Acting Chief Accountant duties
Audronė Baliukonienė
Tel.: (8 5) 273 4796, email: audrone.baliukoniene@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist
Lina Mažrimienė
Tel.: (8 5) 215 1759, email: lina.mazrimiene@tpnc.lt  

Chief Specialist
Livija Martinėnienė
Tel.: (8 5) 215 1759, email: livija.martinėnienė@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist
Renata Kuleš
Tel.: (8 5) 215 1759, email: renata.kules@tpnc.lt


Methodical Department:
Head of Department
Dovilė Sabaliauskaitė
Tel.: (8 5) 272 1106, email: dovile.sabaliauskaite@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist
Vilija Juškienė
Tel.: (8 5) 272 1106, email: vilija.juskiene@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist
Eglė Karazijaitė                                                                                                                          
tel.: (8 5) 272 1106, email: egle.karazijaite@tpnc.lt

 

Maintenance Department:

Acting Head of Department

Dalia Jasiulevičienė
Tel.: (8 5) 279 0189, email: dalia.jasiuleviciene@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist
Tomas Čereška
Tel.: (8 5) 279 0189, email: tomas.cereska@tpnc.lt 

 


Klaipeda department employees:

 

Head of Department
Indra Kataržienė
Tel.: (8 46) 210 563, email: klaipeda@tpnc.lt

 

Specialist 
Arturas Vainauskas
Tel.: (8 46) 210 563, email: arturas.vainauskas@tpnc.lt

Siauliai department employees:

Head of Department
Stasys Nemeikšis
Tel.: (8 41) 550 084, email: siauliai@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist
Vilius Kavaliauskas
Tel.: (8 41) 550 084, email: vilius.kavaliauskas@tpnc.lt

Kaunas department employees:

Head of Department
Danutė Leitienė
Tel.: (8 37) 478 377, email: kaunas@tpnc.lt, danute.leitiene@tpnc.lt


Chief Specialist
Evaldas Pranevičius
Tel.: (8 37) 478 377, email: evaldas.pranevicius@tpnc.lt


Vilnius department employees:

Head of Department
Jolanta Bublevičienė
Tel.: (8 5) 233 7344, email: jolanta.bubleviciene@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist 
Ramūnas Aladavičius
Tel.: (8-5) 233 7344, email: ramunas.aladavicius@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist 
Irma Juodagalvienė
Tel.: (8 5) 233 7344, email: irma.juodagalviene@tpnc.lt

Specialist
Ona Komarova
Tel.: (8 5) 233 7344, email: ona.komarova@tpnc.lt

Chief Specialist 
Vladas Druteika
Tel.: (8 5) 233 7344, email: vladas.druteika@tpnc.lt                                              

Specialist
Tomas Ramanauskas
Tel.: (8 5) 233 7344                                                 

    


Alytus department employees:

Head of Department
Neringa Aponienė
Tel.: (8 315) 21 619, email: alytus@tpnc.lt  

Specialist
Rimas Krokas
Tel.: (8 315) 21 619, email: alytus@tpnc.lt 

Utena department employees:

Head of Department
Irena Vasilionkienė
Tel.: (8 389) 61 343, email: utena@tpnc.lt, irena.vasilionkiene@tpnc.lt  

Panevezys department employees:

Head of Department                                                                                                                                            
Meilė Kielaitė
Tel.: (8 454) 36 386, email panevezys@tpnc.lt

Specialist
Jonas Kubilius
Tel.: (8 454) 36 386, email panevezys@tpnc.lt

Telsiai department employees:



Acting Head of Department
Kristina Skrodenienė
Tel.: (8 444) 60 326, email: telsiai@tpnc.lt ;  kristina.skrodeniene@tpnc.lt  

 

Specialist
Darius Steponavičius
Tel.: (8 444) 60 326

 

Marijampole department employees:

Head of Department
Lina Račiūnienė
Tel.: (8 343) 71 407, email: marijampole@tpnc.lt, lina.raciuniene@tpnc.lt

Taurage department employees:

Head of Department
Lina Baziliauskienė
Tel.: (8 446) 55 698, email: taurage@tpnc.lt, lina.baziliauskiene@tpnc.lt  
mob. tel. (8 678) 83 027 
 

Last updated: 2015-10-28 15:35:16